Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Staff

Current list of staff for the session 2020/21

Head Teacher

Miss McKerral

Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs Forbes

Principal Teacher

Mrs Rodgers

Support for Learning

Mrs Proudfoot

Teaching Staff

Mrs Barker
Mrs Bircher
Mr Devaney
Mr Egan
Mrs Galbraith
Mrs Gardner
Miss Hanton
Mrs Huxley
Mrs Laurie
Miss Leask
Mrs Ledger
Mrs Lopez
Miss McLoughlin
Miss Murray
Miss O'Neil
Mr Paton Day
Miss Paul
Miss Pettigrew
Mrs Petrie
Mrs Salvage
Mrs Topping

Pupil Support Workers

Mrs Brammer
Mrs Crozier
Mrs Gentleman
Mrs Harrison
Miss Lightfoot
Miss Motion
Mrs Munroe
Mrs Nimmo
Mrs Roy
Mrs Toner

Office Staff

Mrs Bishop
Mrs Doig

Family PractitionerChristine Leslie


Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon